Home > News
Project Success Theater Tickets
Monday, November 4, 2019 11:45 AM

To request tickets, please call 612-874-7710 or use our online ticket request form:

Request Theater Tickets

Snow White
at Children’s Theater Company

Theme: Brothers Grimm Version, With Only 2 Actors 

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:00pm

Black Grace
at Northrop Auditorium

Theme: Samoan Dance From New Zealand

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 7:30pm

Cine Latino: We Are the Radical Monarchs 
at St. Anthony Main Theatre

Theme: Real Life Social Justice Alternative to Girl Scouts

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 4:45pm

A Christmas Carol
at Guthrie Theater

Theme: Classic Tale of Change, Ghosts and Community

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 1:00pm

TaikoArts Midwest presents Enso Daiko
at The Southern Theater

Theme: Taiko Drum Performance

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

Elf the Musical, Jr.
at Stages Theatre

Theme: An Honorary Elf Searches for His Identity

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4:00pm

Nutcracker Fantasy, by MN Dance Theatre
at State Theater

Theme: Classic Nutcracker Ballet

  • Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 3:00pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 at 1:00pm

Nutcracker in Wonderlandby Ballet Co.Laboratory
at Huss Center for the Performing Arts

Theme: Nutcracker Ballet With a Twist

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:00pm

Son Little
at The Cedar Cultural Center

Theme: Soulful Singer-Songwriter

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30pm

Annie, Jr.
at SteppingStone Theatre

Theme: Musical About a Hopeful Orphan Seeking Her Family

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 3:00pm