Olson Staff

Welcome to Olson's Staff Pages! At right you will find categories of staff, and in each catgory the position and name of staff members.

Name Email Position Title
Lashawn Adams LaShawn.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us 8th-grade ELA teacher
Effie Albitz Effie.Albitz@mpls.k12.mn.us 8th-grade Science teacher
Kate Andrews-Van Horne Kate.Andrews-VanHorne@mpls.k12.mn.us IB Coordinator
Amy Bakkum Amy.Bakkum@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education teacher
Allison Blau Allison.Blau@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Latiesha Bogar Latiesha.Bogar@mpls.k12.mn.us Assistant Principal
Marissa Boser Marissa.Boser@mpls.k12.mn.us Gym teacher
Anne Buchwald Anne.Buchwald@hennepin.us NorthPoint therapist
Renee Capistrant Renee.Capistrant@mpls.k12.mn.us Music teacher
Arron Carter Arron.Carter@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator
Martin Cole Martin.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us Math teacher
Noah Dahle Noah.Dahle@mpls.k12.mn.us 7th-grade counselor
Karen Doucette Karen.Doucette@mpls.k12.mn.us AVID teacher
Aaron Dubois Aaron.Dubois@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English as a Second Language
Scott Dunkelberger Scott.Dunkelberger@mpls.k12.mn.us 7th-grade Social Studies teacher
Steve Emerson Steven.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us Principal
Carly Engel Carly.Engel@mpls.k12.mn.us Health teacher
Dawn Ferdelman Dawn.Ferdelman@mpls.k12.mn.us Office Assistant
Natalie Fisher Natalie.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Hanna Franc Hannah.Franc@mpls.k12.mn.us School Social Worker
Lindsey Frasz Lindsey.Frasz@mpls.k12.mn.us 7th-grade ELA teacher
Marta Eugenia Fuster-Fernandez Marta.Fuster@mpls.k12.mn.us Spanish teacher
Diana Gulenchyn Diana.Gulenchyn@mpls.k12.mn.us 8th-grade counselor
Brian Hadley Brian.Hadley@mpls.k12.mn.us Band teacher
Aundreta Harris Aundreta.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us School Success Program Assistant
Maya Harris Maya.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education teacher
Laura Henry Laura.Henry@mpls.k12.mn.us Differentiation Specialist
Andrew Herron Andrew.Herron@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education
Quincy Hill Quincy.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us Security monitor
Spencer Hodge Spencer.Hodge@mpls.k12.mn.us Art teacher
Shakyira Jackson Shakyira.Jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Nick Johnson Nicholas.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 6th-grade ELA teacher
Latandria Pulphus-Jones Latandria.Pulphus-Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator
Etosha Kemp Etosha.Kemp@mpls.k12.mn.us School Success Program Assistant
Nathan Kennedy Nathan.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us 6th-grade Math teacher
Rachel Krejci Rachel.Krejci@mpls.k12.mn.us School psychologist
Bethany Larson Bethany.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Social Worker
Joey Lash Joey.Lash@mpls.k12.mn.us 6th-grade Social Studies teacher
Joy Lash Joy.Lash@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education teacher
Michael Loeffler Michael.Loeffler@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Rondi Lund Rondi.Lund@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education teacher
Sandy Lynch Sandra.Lynch@mpls.k12.mn.us School nurse
Staci Marshall Staci.Marshall@mpls.k12.mn.us Instructional Assistant
Rhakisha Mercado Ortiz Rhakisha.MercadoOrtiz@mpls.k12.mn.us Health Assistant
Grace Mobosi-Enwesi Grace.Mobosi-Enwesi@mpls.k12.mn.us 7th-grade Science teacher
Steve Montgomery Steven.Montgomery@mpls.k12.mn.us 8th-grade Social Studies teacher
Erin Morgan Erin.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Marquita Mosby Marquita.Mosby@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Anita Mulari Anita.Mulari@mpls.k12.mn.us 6th-grade counselor
Ann Nasses Ann.Nasses@mpls.k12.mn.us School secretary
Karen Nyhus Karen.Nyhus@mpls.k12.mn.us Speech Language Pathologist
Steve Paster Steven.Paster@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education teacher
Rachel Shaheen Rachel.Shaheen@mpls.k12.mn.us 6th-grade Science teacher
Zachary Snabes Zachary.Snabes@mpls.k12.mn.us 7th-grade Math teacher
Roxanne Terry Roxanne.Terry@mpls.k12.mn.us 8th-grade Math teacher
David Walker David.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education
Annelise Walsh Annelise.Walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant
Jeffrey Wendelberger Jeffrey.Wendelberger@mpls.k12.mn.us Literacy Specialist
Elliott Woody Elliott.Woody@mpls.k12.mn.us Gym teacher