Olson Staff

Welcome to Olson's Staff Pages! At right you will find categories of staff, and in each catgory the position and name of staff members.

Name Email Position Title Department
Aaron Dubois Aaron.Dubois@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English Second Language Olson Middle School
Allison Blau Allison.Blau@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Amy Bakkum Amy.Bakkum@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Andrew Herron Andrew.Herron@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Arron Carter Arron.Carter@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator Olson Middle School
Aundreta Harris Aundreta.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us School Success Program Assistant Olson Middle School
Bethany Larson Bethany.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Social Worker Olson Middle School
Brandon Green Brandon.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator Olson Middle School
Brian Hadley Brian.Hadley@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Music Olson Middle School
Brittany Finley Brittany.Finley@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator Olson Middle School
Carly Engel Carly.Engel@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Health Olson Middle School
Cynthia Kaiser Cynthia.Kaiser@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
David Walker David.Walker@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Diana Gulenchyn Diana.Gulenchyn@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Counselor Olson Middle School
Domonique Gilmer Domonique.Gilmer@mpls.k12.mn.us Assistant Principal, Olson Olson Middle School
Effie Albitz Effie.Albitz@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Science Olson Middle School
Elliott Woody Elliott.Woody@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Physical Education Olson Middle School
Erin Morgan Erin.Morgan@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Etosha Kemp Etosha.Kemp@mpls.k12.mn.us School Success Program Assistant Olson Middle School
Grace Mobosi-Enwesi Grace.Mobosi-Enwesi@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Science Olson Middle School
Jeffrey Wendelberger Jeffrey.Wendelberger@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, TOSA General Olson Middle School
Joey Lash Joey.Lash@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Social Studies Olson Middle School
Joy Lash Joy.Lash@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Karen Twyman Karen.Twyman@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English Olson Middle School
Kate Andrews-Van Horne Kate.Andrews-VanHorne@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, TOSA General Olson Middle School
Kathleen Cline Kathleen.Cline@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Kylie Marshall Kylie.Marshall@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English (AVID) Olson Middle School
Lashawn Adams LaShawn.Adams@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English Olson Middle School
Latandria Pulphus-Jones Latandria.Pulphus-Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator Olson Middle School
Laura Henry Laura.Henry@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English Second Language Olson Middle School
Lindsey Frasz Lindsey.Frasz@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English Olson Middle School
Marquita Mosby Marquita.Mosby@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Marta Eugenia Fuster Fernandez Marta.Fuster@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, World Languages (Spanish) Olson Middle School
Martin Cole Martin.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Math Olson Middle School
Mary Ballariel Mary.Ballariel@mpls.k12.mn.us School Secretary Olson Middle School
Michael Loeffler Michael.Loeffler@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Natalie Fisher Natalie.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Nathan Kennedy Nathan.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Math Olson Middle School
Quincy Hill Quincy.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us Security Monitor Olson Middle School
Rachel Shaheen Rachel.Shaheen@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Science Olson Middle School
Renee Capistrant Renee.Capistrant@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Music Olson Middle School
Rhakisha Mercado Ortiz Rhakisha.MercadoOrtiz@mpls.k12.mn.us Health Services Assistant Olson Middle School
Rondi Lund Rondi.Lund@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Roxanne Terry Roxanne.Terry@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Math Olson Middle School
Ryan Lulofs ryan.lulofs@mpls.k12.mn.us Associate Educator Olson Middle School
SarahA Stone SarahA.Stone@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, English Olson Middle School
Scott Dunkelberger Scott.Dunkelberger@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Social Studies Olson Middle School
Shakyira Jackson Shakyira.Jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Shirley Buchanan Shirley.Buchanan@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Spencer Hodge Spencer.Hodge@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Art Olson Middle School
Staci Marshall Staci.Marshall@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, TOSA General Olson Middle School
Steven Emerson Steven.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us Principal, Olson Olson Middle School
Steven Montgomery Steven.Montgomery@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Social Studies Olson Middle School
Steven Paster Steven.Paster@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Special Education Olson Middle School
Valerie Keesling Valerie.Keesling@mpls.k12.mn.us Special Education Assistant Olson Middle School
Zachary Snabes Zachary.Snabes@mpls.k12.mn.us Teacher, Math Olson Middle School